Team

Research, Innovation and Academic Career Development

Dr. Stefanie Kahmen
Head of Division
(Mon-Thu)
Phone: +41 44 634 48 01
Email: stefanie.kahmen@uzh.ch

Sandra Weiser
Administrative Assistant
(Mon-Thu)
Phone: +41 44 634 48 04
Email: sandra.weiser@uzh.ch

Maurus Bolfing, lic. phil.
Head Program Funding
(Tue-Fri)
Phone: +41 44 634 48 12
Email: maurus.bolfing@uzh.ch

Dr. Thomas Spirig
Managing Director Technology Commission
(Mon/Tue/Thu)
Phone: +41 44 634 57 98
Email: thomas.spirig@uzh.ch

Team Innovation

Dr. Maria Olivares
Head of Innovation
(Mon-Fri)
Phone: +41 44 634 49 23
Email: maria.olivares@uzh.ch

Katrin Winiarski, MA
Innovation Officer
(Tue-Fri)
Phone: +41 44 634 56 40
Email: katrin.winiarski@uzh.ch

Natalie Deschamps, BA
Innovation Assistant
Phone: +41 44 634 56 40
Email: natalie.deschamps@uzh.ch

UZH Grants Office

Dr. Beatrice Scherrer
Head of the UZH Grants Office
(Tue/Thu/Fri)
Phone: +41 44 634 20 50
Email: beatrice.scherrer@uzh.ch

Cornelia Kuster, lic. phil.
SNSF individual funding, Foundations
(Tue/Thu/Fri)
Phone: +41 44 634 20 30
Email: cornelia.kuster@uzh.ch

Dr. Martin Hanselmann
Managing Director of the Foundation for Research in Science and the Humanities at the UZH, Forschungskredit
(Mon-Thu)
Phone: +41 44 634 53 89
Email: martin.hanselmann@uzh.ch

Luzia Budmiger, MA
SNSF Doc.CH, Forschungskredit, Centers of Competence
(Mon-Fri)
Phone: +41 44 634 20 32
Email: luzia.budmiger@uzh.ch

Katharina Rentschler, MA
Administrative Assistant
(Mon-Thu)
Phone: +41 44 634 48 05
Email: katharina.rentschler@uzh.ch