Team

Lisa Müller

Dr. Lisa Müller
Head of Division
(Mon-Thu)
Phone: +41 44 634 48 01
Email: lisa.mueller@uzh.ch

Dr. Beatrice Scherrer
Head UZH Grants Office, SNSF Eccellenza, PRIMA, Ambizione
(Tue, Thu, Fri)
Phone: +41 44 634 20 50
Email: beatrice.scherrer@uzh.ch

Maurus Bolfing, lic. phil.
Head Program Funding, URPP, SNSF NCCR
(Tue-Fri)
Phone: +41 44 634 48 12
Email: maurus.bolfing@uzh.ch

Luzia Budmiger, MA
Centers of Competence, UZH Doc.Mobility, SNSF Doc.CH
(Mon-Thu)
Phone: +41 44 634 20 32
Mail: luzia.budmiger@uzh.ch

Martin Bühler

Dr. Martin Bühler
Forschungskredit Candoc/Postdoc (applications and selection procedure), Prizes
(Tue-Fri)
Phone: +41 44 634 48 27
Mail: martin.buehler@research.uzh.ch

Dr. Martin Hanselmann
Research Integrity Coordination Office
Foundation for Research in Science and the Humanities at the UZH
(Mon-Thu)
Phone: +41 44 634 53 89
Mail: martin.hanselmann@uzh.ch

Katharina Rentschler, MA
Forschungskredit Candoc/Postdoc (current fundings), SNSF Eccellenza, PRIMA, Ambizione, Doc.Mobility
(Mon-Thu)
Phone: +41 44 634 48 05
Mail: katharina.rentschler@uzh.ch

Anastasia Risch

Dr. Anastasia Risch
Research Foundations, SNSF Project Funding, Competitive Sabbaticals UZH
(Mon, Wed, Thu)
Phone: +41 44 634 20 30
Email: anastasia.risch@uzh.ch