Team

Dr. Stefanie Kahmen
Head of division
(Mon-Thu)
Phone: +41 44 634 48 01
Email: kahmen@forschung.uzh.ch

Sandra Weiser
Administrative assistant
(Mon-Thu)
Phone: +41 44 634 48 04
Email: assistenz@forschung.uzh.ch

Olivares

Dr. Maria Olivares
Innovation Officer
(Mon-Fri)
Phone: +41 44 634 49 23
Email: maria.olivares@forschung.uzh.ch

Maurus Bolfing, lic. phil.
University Research Priority Programs, National Centers of Competence in Research
(Mon-Thu)
Phone: +41 44 634 48 12
Email: maurus.bolfing@forschung.uzh.ch

Dr. Thomas Spirig
Technology platforms, Clinical Research Priority Programs
(Mon/Wed/Thu)
Phone: +41 44 634 57 98
Email: thomas.spirig@forschung.uzh.ch

UZH Grants Office

Dr. Beatrice Scherrer
Head of the UZH Grants Office
(Tue/Thu/Fri)
Phone: +41 44 634 20 50
Email: beatrice.scherrer@forschung.uzh.ch

Cornelia Kuster, lic. phil.
SNSF individual funding, Foundations
(Tue/Thu/Fri)
Phone: +41 44 634 20 30
Email: cornelia.kuster@forschung.uzh.ch

Dr. Martin Hanselmann
Forschungskredit, Office of the Foundation for Research in Science and the Humanities at the UZH
(Mon-Thu)
Tel: +41 44 634 53 89
Email: martin.hanselmann@forschung.uzh.ch

Luzia Budmiger, MA
SNSF Doc.CH, Centers of Competence
(Mon-Fri)
Tel: +41 44 634 20 32
Email: luzia.budmiger@forschung.uzh.ch